Barbour County Schools

165 South Midway Street
Clayton, Alabama 36016
(334) 775-3545

  • Barbour County School System is a small rural school system that provides educational services to children in Barbour County that live outside the city limits of Eufaula. The system consists of four schools, each having a different grade span. The elementary schools are located in Louisville and the secondary schools are located in Clayton. They are the following: Barbour County Primary School (Pre-K-2nd), Barbour County Intermediate School (3rd-6th), Barbour County Junior High School (7th-9th), and Barbour County High School (10th-12th). Students are provided with various learning opportunities that help prepare them to become productive citizens.

• I want to email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
• I want to download a Visitors Guide!
I’d like to get the Chamber Connections Newsletter!

Chamber of Commerce Association of Alabama logo

Member of the Chamber of Commerce Association of Alabama

Eufaula Barbour County Chamber of Commerce
333 East Broad Street
Eufaula, Alabama 36027
(334) 687-6664